Check out Jocelyn

jocelyn

This is Jocelyn and her Skinny Fiber success story!
“I have been big most of my life, since having children and numerous surgeries. About 18 years ago, I had major surgery and suffer now from a similar illness to IBS, A few years ago i got diagnosed with high cholesterol, then 2 years ago, stomach ulcers and acid reflux.
When i gave up smoking 3 years ago, I piled on the weight and even though it was in a physical job, I still couldn’t shake the kilos. I had no energy and use to live on energy drinks and have nanny naps in the afternoon.
Then I found out about Skinny Fiber and thought what have I got to lose. ‘weight’ was my answer. lol So I went ahead and ordered the buy 2 get 1 free, and started taking it.
Now I’m 20 pounds lighter. I don’t do alot of exercise as I have a reasonably physical job and haven’t really changed much in our diet hence the slow progress.
Since taking Skinny Fiber my IBS has improved, I am getting less headaches and have heaps more energy.
I am a work in progress. I love my Skinny Fiber!
•.¸¸☾☆★¸¸.•*¨*••.¸¸☾☆¸.•*¨*★☆☾¨*•*••.¸¸☾☆★¸¸.•*¨*••.¸¸☾☆¸.•*¨*★☆☾¨
Order Here http://tfoux999.sbc90.com/

Leave a Reply

