Skinny Fiber has changed Lori’s life!

lori

This is Lori! She stumbled upon a testimonial one day about a product that…not only helped someone lose weight, but drastically reduced their migraine headaches. She was IN!

“In June my migraines were so bad I could not stand it. I was searching for something. I found Skinny Fiber over the summer and finally started taking it in September (I’m a tough sell.) I walk by mirrors now and am not afraid to look at my reflection! Trying on clothes in the dressing room does not scare me any longer. SF has allowed me to take control of my health in 3 short months. That just blows me away! I will not be happy until I can fit into a size 10, but I know that I will get there someday soon. I am running a 5k next Sunday and another one in May. Life is good. That girl I was in June was very miserable!!!! No more, and never again! I still have a few weeks to go on my 90 day challenge, but I just couldn’t wait to give you all an update! I am feeling great and everyone is commenting about my weight loss. I can’t believe this is my body!”

Send me message or watch the video on my site that explains how it works! Take a serious look at our brand new product, Skinny Body MAX http://www.GetHealthywithTonya.com

 

Leave a Reply

