Just in from Janie! Wow!!

janie

Janie says: From Beginning to now…Wow what a difference!!!! I love what SF has done for me, not just for losing the weight but I am so much healthier feeling and looking..But also for what it has done for my health, I am no longer on any medications for anything…Before SF, I was taking medicines for Asthma, Diverticulitis, Migraines, Acid Reflux, you name I was taking it…Not anymore!!! Thank you for introducing me to Skinny Fiber and to all those who have supported me along my journey. It is not over by far,, But I am so happy with myself and knowing that I have not been taking it regularly and have been able to keep the weight off.
Start your healthy weightloss journey here: http://www.GetHealthywithTonya.com

Leave a Reply

