Grinch Treats

grinch treats

Check out these cute little Grinch treats! Healthy too!

Now for a healthier option:
I cannot take credit for this idea because I saw it on a post that came across my timeline. I failed to share it, so I couldn’t find it to see exactly how it was done but I thought it was a cute and healthy option to take to my Sunday School Class party last night. To make them, on a wooden pick that I purchased at Walmart (called Crock Pot Bamboo Forks), I placed a grape, one slice of banana (which I soaked in apple juice to prevent browning), a strawberry and then a miniature marshmallow. I think that you could replace the banana for a slice of a large marshmallow for it to be more white like Santa’s hat and to last longer. It was a hit at our party. Just an idea for you…

Join my Weight Loss Support group… recipes, diy, weight loss tips, and much more!!!! www.facebook.com/groups/2GetHealthywithTonya/

You can enjoy some of these great recipes in moderation without feeling guilty with this amazing product-> www.tfoux999.sbc90.com

Leave a Reply

